Will I ever commit to a single woman?

It doesn’t look like it. I’d be restless the week after. I don’t feel that it makes any sense at all.

A guy needs to be emotionally independent in order to be hot to his girl even in a committed relationship.

So: she can emotionally depend on him. But he must never depend on her – or lose his desirability.

This is because: Her dependence does not affect her desirability. His dependence, by contrast, would kill his desirability.

Where is the equality?

If I am to be independent, then I demand to be free.

I will accept any girl’s, and multiple girls’, monogamous fixation on me. But I also understand that these beautiful female emotions depend on my insistence on my own sexual freedom.

3 Responses to “Will I ever commit to a single woman?”

  1. z.g. Says:

    Welcome back.

    Short and excellent summation.

  2. Mark Baachman Says:

    “If I am to be independent, then I demand to be free.”

    I’m adding this to my Better Beta’s Creed. http://thebetterbeta.wordpress.com/2009/11/09/the-better-betas-creed/

    Absolutely brilliant.

  3. The Better Beta’s Creed « The Better Beta Says:

    […] And if I am to remain independent, I demand to be free.  [Borrowed and paraphrased from Stage Two] Possibly related posts: (automatically generated)My Experiences…Since it was requested…Link […]

Leave a Reply

